Conversations

“Please remove your hand from my boob.”

“But it’s unlimited boobs for 3 weeks.”

Why is that may I ask?”

“Because I went grocery shopping with you.”

“You had to go anyway to return bottles and cans, which is one of your chores, if anything, I was just giving you a ride.”

“Bottles and cans is not my chore, cleaning the basement is my chore.”

“And when is the last time you cleaned the basement?”

“I’m too busy….returning bottles and cans.”

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

