Bye bye baby……..baby bye bye

It was not meant to be for us. It’s the same situation I had that I wrote about in my last post. We go to the doctor tomorrow to find out more details about what’s in store for our future and I’ll be taken care of appropriately, in the way they take care of you when something like this happens. They have to make sure they get it all out.

I have never seen my husband so sad.

This is my last post for this blog. I might be back, I might not. But for now, my blogging days are over.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. stefanie

     /  June 18, 2007

    Oh no! I am so sorry. I don’t know you, but I know how excited you were to be pregnant. I’m wishing you the best. Take care.

    Reply
  2. Age is All in the Mind

     /  June 19, 2007

    I am so sorry to hear of your sad loss. It seems like an age ago now, but I know just how you must feel (from a bloke’s angle that is).

    I do so hope that things settle and work out well for you and I am sure I am not alone in hoping that we see you return to Blog cyber space soon.

    Take care
    x

    Reply
  3. Princess Taj

     /  June 19, 2007

    Hi McCrary,
    I’m so sorry for your incredible loss. Although we’ve never met, I feel incredibly close to the wonderful people I’ve met via our blogs. Thank you for sharing your life with all of us – I hope to see you back here someday soon.

    In the meantime, you and your husband and family are in my prayers. My heart goes out to you.

    Take care of you.

    Love,
    Taj

    Reply
  4. EMOB

     /  June 19, 2007

    I’m so sorry for your loss. You are a courageous and wonderful person – I know that you and your husband will find your way through this. My prayers and thoughts are with you! XOXOXO

    Reply
  5. my life is brilliant

     /  June 20, 2007

    Oh my gosh, I’m so sorry for you. I can’t even imagine. I’ll be praying for you both.

    Reply

Leave a comment

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History