Brotherly Love

He’s avoiding me lately. I miss him so much. I’m not sure why the avoidance. It’s nothing I’ve done, I can be sure of that. He just is that way sometimes. He calls me here and there to ask advice about a cooking technique or a clothing opportunity so I know the love is still there. That’s how he shows me. And he’s always sure to say he loves me at the conclusion of the 2 minute conversation. I still need him and I wonder if he doesn’t think I do now that I’m married. I do though.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Princess Taj

     /  July 30, 2007

    Call him and tell him that you need him. Sometimes people need to hear it out loud 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

