The End

Scale says I lost weight. But that is not how I feel. I always feel fat when I wear a tank under a shirt. You know…the tanks that are super tight and cute. It doesn’t matter what size I buy because if it’s too big then it looks frumpy. It’s a lose lose.

I hate the heat. I hate running in excessive heat. I hate the treadmill because it’s boring. I guess I’ll be running at 8:00 tonight. Which means I can’t have my glass of wine until after I run. Is it healthy to be upset about that?

I did not want to get out of bed this morning. I slept in an extra 30 minutes and arrived 15 minutes (yeah, figure that one out) late for work. I wanted to stay in bed much longer but I knew if I waited another 20 minutes the guilt would set in…..I mean if they don’t get their Monday morning report by 8:30 this place will go to hell in a hand basket. It’s never been proven but I think it’s because people are scared so they just get there shit out, you know?

I’m ready for the credits to roll on this summer time movie. How am I supposed to wear my cute new jean jacket when it’s already 70 degree’s at 8am?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

