It’s A Two Post Kind Of Day….

This morning I emailed my friend an email with the subject line: Vent

I had things I had to get out. It was bothering me. I won’t get into it here but it’s closely related to this post.

She responded with nothing less than her love for me and her understanding of my how my mind operates.

And at the end of the email was this, which is a cheer that her 9 year old daughter performs at the football games…except, you know…for the Knights:

Stacey is boom dynamite
Stacey is boom dynamite
Stacey is tic, tic, tic,tic
BOOM DYNAMITE!

That’s why I love my friends, they cheer me on…..when I forget how.

And of course, make me laugh out loud at my desk. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. molly

     /  October 26, 2007

    Aw good friends are the best!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

