It’s As Easy As 1,2,3

Admiring: My friends. I have such good friends.

Beating myself up about: Seems like lately I can’t get my ass out of bed. Every morning I’m rushing and it hasn’t been like that for a long time so I need to change it.

Crying over: Nothing at all. Shocker!

Daydreaming about: A new outfit for the bachelorette party and my wedding. Yes, I have been married almost a year and I still think about it because I miss it.

Excited because: I’m going to visit friends this weekend. And I heart them.

Frustrated because: I want to go shopping but I have can’t find the time!

Grumpy because: When my husband doesn’t go in early, he invades on my shower time. Boo.

Hate-filled and seething over: I’m not even going to get into it.

Indignant because: Some people I work with just leave at noon on Fridays…..and I don’t get to….what the hell? How can they not feel bad?

Just shoot me now because: I have to work all day, unlike some people.

Kidding myself regarding: Yeah, I’m not ready to leave for the weekend, I still have some packing to do.

Listening to: My new mixed cd I made. Oh! And John Legend….oh my…he is a legend!

Mooning over: The trees on my way home from work or just the tree in my back yard. I love trees in the Fall. And yes, I actually stop to look and take it all in. I’m that dorky girl.

Need: A new table in the kitchen, badly, the daily crap….wallet, cell phones, keys, sunglasses, change, watch….all over my counter is not working for me. Oh, and there’s a basket but my husband never makes the basket.

Obsessing over: Okay, I won’t lie, what to wear to the bachelorette party, but I think I figured it out and I will be wearing something I already have but buying new accessories!

Praying: For my cousin’s dad, that we make it to Detroit safely and that we make it home safely

Questioning: Why my husbands family doesn’t make a big deal out of birthdays. That’s strange to me.

Reading: A Wedding In December

Singing: “Baby when the sun comes up, I’m gonna be holding you, its destiny your next to me, I’m in love with you!”

Trying: Not to be hate-filled and seething over……

Unnerved by: You know every sound I hear my house since the “incident”. But for the most part I’m sleeping better and a little more relaxed, which what I think is exactly what he wants! Bwwhahahaha!!

Valentiney Update: Oh, my cup runneth over….

Wondering: How I’m going to handle Thanksgiving since both of parents have the day off and if I go to my moms, my dad will be alone and if I’m with my dad I’m the one cooking so there’s no chance of going to my moms if I’m cooking, which I’m okay with because I love to cook but I feel bad for my mom.

X-rated action: Very spontaneous lately! I’m not sure how that started.

Yawning over: Grey’s Anatomy. I’m halfway through netflixing season 3 and I want to delete it from my queue but it’s almost like I can’t bring myself to do that either……odd.

Zoinks: Oh Shaggy….I love you.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. A Novelist

     /  October 26, 2007

    Great A-Z list! I love it! Happy Friday and I hope you have a great weekend! 😉

    Reply
  2. The Mouse

     /  October 26, 2007

    Just delete Grey’s!! It’s liberating. I did it and it felt great. No more hair pulling, head banging, eye gouging frustration anymore. *sigh* bliss. Plus, it leaves room for more hunky TV, like, say Friday Night Lights. Heh.

    Reply
  3. my life is brilliant

     /  October 27, 2007

    I was daydreaming about my wedding yesterday too. I keep looking at all the pictures and wishing I could just rewind back to it and hit pause. That would be nice.

    As for Grey’s, I want to quit watching it too. It’s just so freaking annoying! Meredith need to get over herself and stop being so emotional, and her relationship with Derek makes NO sense — they need to either stay together or be done.

    I like this post, though. It was fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

