Yes Sireee! It’s That Time Again!

It’s already starting. My dad started it last week and my husband brought it up on our way home yesterday.

What do you want for Christmas?

I have the tendency to see or think of something I want and then forget it 5 minutes later so this is for my recollection.

Here’s what I’ve come up with so far:

One of these books:


I need a new pair of these:
And I like these:

Or these:

Size 8 please.

I would also like one of these, either one is fine because I’m a 1/2 Polish and 1/2 Irish.

I need a new winter coat too, I do not own a casual winter coat, so I pick this one in this color or light blue is fine.

And don’t laugh but I totally want one of these, not this type exactly, but this is the only halfway cute pic I could find of an apron. And can I just say that when I searched aprons on the Target website hoping they would have a holiday apron of some sort and actual shirts showed up for girls to wear, I was a bit disturbed. Now this I might have to buy before Thanksgiving even, since I’ll be preparing dinner and I really want one!

And last but not least, I wouldn’t mind this because seriously? Is there a better way to spend my Christmas vacation? I don’t think so.

Of course any random book that’s a good read, pair of pajama’s, comfy crazy socks, yummy smelly lotion or the yummy soap from bath body works, are always welcomed with open arms too. You’d be surprised how a pair of funky socks, a holiday apron and antibacterial soap from Bath & Body Works can make me so happy!

What do you want for Christmas this year?

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. my life is brilliant

     /  October 29, 2007

    Oh, I totally want a PostSecret book too! And a raincoat.

    And for someone to pay off my credit card. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

     /  October 29, 2007

    Dear Santa:
    Train cd
    Old Navy 3/4 zip sweatshirt (I want this to be a tradition gift)
    PostSecret Book for me too! Love their site.
    Crazy fun accessories
    new purse
    fluffy bed pillow
    Love, ms

    Reply
  3. kwarterlifecrisis

     /  October 29, 2007

    That’s a good question! I’m always one of those people who is like ‘let me think about’ and then still can’t come up with anything like a week later.

    Here are some things I want but can’t ask for: a house, a dog, a piano and a big sparkly diamond ring. 😉

    I do, however, kind of need a casual winter coat. I have a black North Face fleece that I wear in place of one, but it’s not super warm when it’s totally freezing outside. So, there, I will take that coat you posted. In red. Size small. Please. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Stephanie

     /  October 30, 2007

    I actually began to think about what to get other people last night – unbelievable – it’s not even Halloween yet!

    I would like a Coach wristlet, Chanel Chance perfume, a dog, a winter coat (both dress and casual), um anything from Banana Republic right now, did I mention a dog?, and an engagement ring.

    Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

