Starrylicious







Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. senka

     /  November 5, 2007

    hi, this is my first comm. on your blog.

    your dog is sooooo cute! :))
    this is what I want for Christmas….

    have a nice day !

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

     /  November 5, 2007

    Good photos. Blurred background on the paw. Good one!ms.

    Reply
  3. Stephanie

     /  November 5, 2007

    Oh so precious. I want one SOOOO bad!

    Reply
  4. Jen

     /  November 5, 2007

    OMG your dog is exactly like mine! Unfortunately mine is at my mom’s back in Caracas… I so miss having a dog!

    Reply
  5. my life is brilliant

     /  November 5, 2007

    LOVE the pictures! So cute! And I love that they’re in black & white.

    You should definitely frame either the third one or the last one. A friend of ours has a picture of her little lab from when it was a puppy (at least a year and a half ago) and they’d given it a bath. The dog is peering over the bathtub with this sad (read: adorable) look on her face. They made the photo black & white, and it’s now hanging in a nice frame in their bathroom. I totally want to steal that idea.

    And I think you should too. 🙂

    How is your brother?

    Reply
  6. molly

     /  November 5, 2007

    Oh my! I want to squeeze him. Sooo cute.

    Reply
  7. kwarterlifecrisis

     /  November 5, 2007

    I want a dog so bad! And my mom has a black lab that looks exactly like yours. LOVE it.

    Reply
  8. A Novelist

     /  November 6, 2007

    She is such an adorable and beautiful doggy… 🙂

    Reply
  9. Princess Taj

     /  November 6, 2007

    Oh my holy cuteness!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

