I’m Not Really A Waitress

That’s the name of the color I got my toes painted last night during my fancy shmancy pedicure.  “Travis” tended to all my needs including the rub down of my heels which seem to be the most hurtful part of my feet when my dogs are barking. 

Oh “Travis”, if I wasn’t already knocked up by this guy Rob, I might leave him just so you can rub my feet and calves like that every night of the week.  You are my new best friend.  Rub away “Travis”, rub away.

I should probably also tell you that the pedicure was a Mother’s Day gift from Rob, who is awesome btw. 

Thursday already?  WONDERFUL!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. MS

     /  May 15, 2008

    sounds wonderful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

