Lucalicous

Last night Rob said to me, “I feel like we don’t even know him (Luke) yet.”

Are you kidding me? What’s not to know?

Name: Luke, Lucalicous, Lucasaurus

Birth date: August 1st

Weight: over 8 lbs, probably 9 now.

Likes: Milk, loud farts make him smile. (note: HIS loud farts)

Dislikes: poopy diapers, when food is late

Favorite color: the color of milk.

Favorite song: Regulate by Warren G. (this is not a lie. I play this song for him while I’m on the computer, like I am RIGHT NOW and he falls asleep instantly like he is RIGHT NOW)

Yeah, he’s got a car full of girls and it’s going really swell………

And for your viewing pleasure:

(like you totally thought I WOULDN’T post more pictures!)

See? Milk was late…and he is ANGERIAN!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. mollyelizabeth

     /  August 26, 2008

    oh he’s so beautiful.

    Reply
  2. Absolutely adorable. I totally laughed when I read that he laughs at his own farts – priceless!

    Reply
  3. Cute cute cute! Keep it coming! 🙂

    Reply
  4. I can’t believe he is almost a month old!!!!

    Reply
  5. Lucasaurus. Awwwwwwwww!

    Reply
  6. so precious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

