It’s all about the twins

This past weekend Rob and I went to a wedding and left Luke with Papa.  I think he likes it because Papa never puts him down unless he has to pee.  I told my dad it’s okay to put him down and he looked at me like I was crazy.  That makes me giggle but it makes me happy too.

Anyway, I had 2 glasses of wine and 2 beers so when I got home I had to pour my milk down the drain.  That sucks.  It’s almost not worth it.  It’s like working and not getting paid.  I covered my eyes and handed the bottles over to Rob, “You do it, I can’t.”

He went to the kitchen and poured it out and when he came back he said, “Wow, that hurt me and I didn’t make it.”  I don’t know what it is but I have an attachment to my milk and I sort of feel like it’s my job right now, which it sort of is and it does save us money.

We had a lot of fun though.  It feels strange though to leave your child and go out, almost like they should be there.  Like I’m leaving part of my unit behind or something.

I ran yesterday.  Ran.  It felt so good.  I’ve been walking regularly but I had to wait to run.  I must say I was a little afraid of how the jugs would react to the running motion (I didn’t want to knock myself out) but luckily my sports bra is more supportive then I remembered and everything was good.

Is it just me or does my life totally revolve around my boobs in every way?  It does.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

