It’s a bullet day

  • If I hear the word Maverick one more time, I’ll puke.
  • If I hear “The government on the side of the people”, I’ll continue to get more pissed because they don’t say HOW they are going to do that.  So irritating.
  • I made THE appointment to get my hair cut on Tuesday, and then I told my husband who told me he would divorce me if I got my hair cut.  Granted, he is kidding but he is definitely making me second guess myself and now I’m annoyed.  I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO.  Damn. Damn. Damn.
  • I did a money jig in the kitchen last night.  Yes, a real jig that I would do for you if I could.  On Tuesday while I was pumping my Human Resource lady from work left me a message that I needed to come in and pick up my BONUS!  BONUS?  I didn’t even know I was getting a bonus!  AND THEN, last night in the mail we got a check back from our escrow account because we overpaid on insurance.  HALLELUJAH!

That’s it.  I’m going to the bank now to make some DEPOSITS!  WOOT!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Anonymous

     /  October 3, 2008

    I wonder if Clay will get a bonus?

    Reply
  2. 1. Me too.
    2. Me too.
    3. Cut your hair! I am getting mine cut tomorrow.
    4. Yay, bonus! That is awesome! Yay, money from the escrow account!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

