We didn’t start the fire. Okay, yes we did.

Every Friday night we have been having a fire.  It’s been so fun and relaxing.  I really love Fall.  This last Friday I was able to capture some pictures:

Here I am with my favorite neighbor:

Mmmm, yummy red wine by the fire.  My favorite!

Here’s me and Rob:

Oh, and here’s me with my twin.  Did I forget to tell you guys I have a twin?  Well actually, I just discovered we were twins Friday night.  You’ve met him before, but this time he has eyes:

I’m not sure what’s funnier….that Sven is my twin or that Rob is trying so hard not to be in the picture.  I think both is funny.  Hehehe.

Happy Monday!

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Anonymous

     /  October 6, 2008

    How funny, thanks for sharing the twin photo! m.s.

    Reply
  2. S

     /  October 7, 2008

    jackets, caps…is it that cold already there? it is still in lower 80’s here in florida!!!
    nice pics but where is the charming prince 🙂 ?

    Reply
  3. I can’t believe it’s that cold there already! It’s still warm in Texas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

