Shrinkage

I filled my Xterra’s belly today for 37.00 DOLLARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Pause for….)

CHEAP GAS JIG

(jig over…)

In other news, my boobs are shrinking!  This makes me happy, this makes Rob sad.  I was going to try to keep pumping even though I’d returned to work but it wasn’t working.  It was a hard decision to make but when you are away from your child for 10 hours and then when you get home and can’t hold him because you have to be tied to a pump….it broke my heart.  We are all happier this way and my original goal was his first 3 months and I did that so I’m happy about it.

Hey, guess what else?

IT’S FRIDAY.  And I do heart a good Friday.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Sass

     /  November 7, 2008

    You have to do what makes your family happy so don’t feel guilty about it.

    I do heart a good Friday as well and I’m glad one is here =) Have a good weekend!

    Reply
  2. “This makes me happy, this makes Rob sad.” Too funny. 🙂

    I’m also loving these gas prices AND the Friday thing! Yay!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

