So much to be thankful for…

Hey, remember THIS?  Well today, ONE month later exactly, my big boy rolled over from back to stomach!!!  And man was he MAD when he couldn’t figure out how to get his arm out from underneath, but he did it and we got it all on video!!  Could I post that here? PROBABLY, except I can’t figure out how to get videos off my camera and onto my computer!  It’s fun to have them and not be able to REALLY watch them.  I’m sure I’ll figure it out eventually, but for now I’ll leave you with this:

luke-067

(um, yeah, it’s 9:31 on November 25th and it’s recording the date as the 26th, so just for the record for my own head, Luke rolled over on November 25th (back to stomach))

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. So beautiful. I love the way Luke is looking at the camera.

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Reply
  2. Way to go, Luke!

    I love that picture.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

