I said it would happen, it did!

Like I mentioned previously

january-09-001

january-09-002

I had just changed him and gotten him dressed.  I put him in the Jumperoo while I put my shoes on to work out and then I quickly checked my email.  I hear him jumping and ahgooing and I swear his head must have dropped just as I rounded the corner from the hallway.  Don’t worry, he’s not still sitting there, I snapped the pictures and then put him in his bouncy.  He’s fast asleep.

Back to your regular scheduled programming!

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Awwwww!
    I feel like doing the same thing at my desk today. 😉

    Reply
  2. How funny!!

    Reply
  3. He sure does like to sleep! So cute!

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

     /  January 6, 2009

    I love the cheeks pushed to the side. MS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

