Good Night

It was a good birthday.  With 4 Miller 64’s and one birthday shot, my husband and Amelia.  A few others, 2 that I like, 1 that I don’t but I did it because one of them that I like has the same birthday as me and sometimes it’s not all about me.  Rob finished Luke’s room today, hung his shelf and his map and for that I am grateful.   He also got me a really nice card.  Saturday will be even more fun filled as I’ll be hanging out with some of my best friends.  I’m really lucky to have my friends.

Thank you for all the birthday wishes.  Wishes are for fishes so wish for a fish so you can eat it because it’s low in calories.  That was a rhyme from someone who had 4 Miller 64’s and a birthday shot.  🙂

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Anonymous

     /  January 15, 2009

    I’m really lucky to have you. ms

    Reply
  2. Sass

     /  January 15, 2009

    That cracked me up! Glad you had a happy birthday!

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

     /  January 15, 2009

    Do you think the one you dont like ever reads your blog?
    jc

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

