Clowning Around

I hate leaving a post up for longer than 2 days.  It kills me. It kills me because it happens when I can’t think of anything to blog about.  I’m so whiny today, you gonna wish I didn’t hit “new post”.  Actually, I’m not what whiny, it’s just been a rough day of trying to schedule classes.  Classes for winter.  Apparently the school doesn’t understand my schedule and it sucks.  Three of the classes I need are all offered the same evening.  And I wanted to take the one class because it’s a part two of two and I’m in one this semester so it  makes sense.  I ended up working it out though so I think it’s gonna be okay.  I can’t believe it’s almost time to register for winter.  I think it’s the last week of October, but I wanted to get it figured out so I’m not trying to do it all in one day.  I’m so “ahead of the game” like that.  I make myself sick.

The other part of my whine is that I just have really bad cramps and I’m tired.  I didn’t get a chance to clean because Luke didn’t nap and I really needed to do the floors.  Can’t wash the floors with a Lukey around.  But the good part is that Rob is working late tonight and will be home all day tomorrow and he said I could sleep in!  Yeah!

(last part of my whine.  I don’t even want to talk about how rain and SNOW are ruining my fall)

Let me see what new pictures I might have to share……OH, here is some from the parade we went to last Saturday. Isn’t that clown scary????

October 3, 2009 005

October 3, 2009 013

October 3, 2009 016

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Look at you – all on top of scheduling your classes for next semester. Good for you!

    Luke’s hat is so cute! Also Luke is so cute! That clown is definitely not.

    Reply
  2. Is that the clown from “IT”? geez…

    Reply
  3. What was the occasion for the parade last weekend?

    Reply
    • Stacey

       /  October 10, 2009

      Pulaski Days. It’s a Polish festival they have every year the first weekend of October.

      Reply
  4. badger reader

     /  October 9, 2009

    That is definitely not Pennywise from IT, but it looks a lot like Bozo the clown from the show where you tossed balls into buckets for prizes.
    Fuzzy hats+ adorable boy = awesome picture!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

