Three Years

I found out some good news today, and it’s possible that this may have happened for a good reason.  And that’s the story of my life, because I truly believe that everything does happen for a reason.  I don’t want to get ahead of myself though so I’ll share it when I know for sure.

Today is our three-year anniversary.  Here is what I posted on face!book:

Happy Anniversary to my husband! Thanks for all the butterflies!!! 🙂

Here’s the comment that one of his friends left that has made my entire day:

“I still remember how much he talked about u after ur first date. Just about made me sick. Happy anniversary!”

*SMILE*

wedding

Next Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Happy anniversary! What a great picture.

    That friend’s comment made me smile.

    Reply
  2. Jenj

     /  November 12, 2009

    come on get higher. loosen my lips. faith & desire & the swing of your hips, pull me down hard & drown me in love 🙂

    Reply
  3. Happy Anniversary! May you both always say so many nice things about each other that it makes people sick. 🙂

    Reply
  4. awwwww….butterflies, that big happy smile, and that comment from his friend…too much…puke…gag…barfaroni…:) No really, that is so sweet…it would have made my day too!

    Reply
  5. What a sweet comment. Happy Anniversary!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

