So far, it’s going well

Is today Friday?  Because it keeps feeling like Saturday.

So far I’m really sleepy in 2010 and I really want to take a nap but I promised my dad I’d make a ham today so we could have a nice dinner.

It’s like All About Aniston day on Lifetime and I’m down with that.  I spent my morning giving Luke a bath, making Monkey Bread and watching Sex and the City (the movie) and that’s a pretty good start to 2010 if you ask me.

Luke is loving it for sure.

Star is still a little unsure but she was willing to give it a try.

Cheers to many more Happy New Year kisses with my husband, otherwise known as Sweetlips.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. aj and i got sucked into All About Aniston…
    which I was glad because Management was sooooo my kind of movie and I’ve never even heard of it.
    anywho, cute pics, happy new year sweetlips smoocher.

    Reply
  2. Happy New Year!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

