April, I’m talking to you.

I went to my first class of the semester on Saturday.  I liked it.  I read the first chapter of my Wednesday night class, because we were already required to so before the first class this Wednesday.  I liked it.

Right  now I’m sitting in the room that my Monday class is in.  Skeptical.  It’s a the second half of a two-part course.   I took the first course last semester.  I recognize a few people from the first course sitting in front of me. This is not an easy course.  Not that it’s supposed to be easy but let me just say, it’s tough.

But only 15 weeks to go and I’ll be done!

April, come quick!  And bring those May flowers with you!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

