What I Do Know

I know that I’m going to get to run outside this week and that makes me excited.

I know that I’m struggling with some things and I want to cry about it, so I might.

I know that John Mayer is an amazing guitar player, thanks to the concert last night.

I know that my hair feels and looks fabulous thanks to a hair cut today that was much needed.

I know I love when I feel that way after I haven’t for so long.

I know yesterday I got to clean my whole house (top and bottom!) and it made me happy.

I know that I don’t miss face!book.

I know today is Luke’s 19 month birthday.

I know he greeted me this morning on my first day of Spring (except it’s winter) Break at 5:00 am and I didn’t care, although I’m really tired right at this moment.

I know that part of this weeks special thing Luke and I are going to do is get shamrock shake’s.  Can’t help myself.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. For some reason I thought your son was a lot older than my daughter — she is 18 months in a few days.

    I know I am happy that Spring is around the corner!

    Reply
  2. Sass

     /  March 3, 2010

    Oooh, shamrock shakes. I forgot about those!

    Reply
  3. Isn’t it CRAZY how fast it’s going??? I can’t believe Maggie is already 19 mos going on 20 mos….
    So it is possible to get away from Facebook, good to know! Ha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

