Wanted: Spring

I’m just hoping some of these things will go on sale because right now, they are not.

These shoes:

This bathing suit cover:

I actually really like the bathing suit underneath this cover up but I highly doubt it will ever be cheap enough for me to justify spending money on it, but the cover up might!

These shorts (which don’t seem as long in the store as they do online):

And maybe these shorts:

That’s not too much to ask, right?  I’ve gotten Luke mostly covered for summer.  He just needs a bathing suit and a few pairs of shorts but I’m waiting on those based on size and it’s only MARCH.

I would also like a new Spring wreath since my current Spring wreath is on its death bed, something like this, but because it’s from Target, I’m waiting for some redsticker action, baby.

All good things come those who wait, right?  I’m waiting for a big clearance sign, that’s for sure.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I love clearance items. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Jenj

     /  March 5, 2010

    or wait for WONDERFUL friends to buy them for you!! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Michelle

     /  March 5, 2010

    i really want a cover up also. Let me know what you find.

    Reply
  4. Spring wreaths? I’ve never heard of the concept! But I love it!! I want one too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

