Wedding Weekend: Post One

This will be a hurried post.  I have groceries to get since my cupboards are looking like Old Mother Hubbard or whatever that is and I have loads of laundry to do and because our lawn mower had an attitude last week and wouldn’t start and then it rained like a cats and dogs our grass is out of control and we had to borrow a mower and we have exactly 10 hours to get the lawn mowed before it starts raining again, aaaahhhh.  That is a huge run on sentence too.

Anyway, I was tired of the last post being on top so here’s something more entertaining:

This is my favorite kind of picture.  My face says it all and that arm flab is glorious.

This is what I look like when the bar might be closing.

We love all bars, the drinking kind and the cookie kind!

This is how I walk like an Egyptian.

All the cops in the donut shop say, waaaaaaaaaaayowaaaaaaaaaayo

Here’s the husband who hate’s his picture on the internet.

Evidently YMCA is YMCH in my world.

That’s me.

Fun stories to come!

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Looks like fun!!

    Reply
  2. A

     /  May 18, 2010

    Oh, you look absolutely GORGEOUS! And like you had so much fun — which you totally deserved. Hurray!

    Reply

Leave a comment

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History