Off My Chest

At this point, I’ve done all I can do.  I’ve studied at least 8+ hours a week outside of class.  I’ve gone to the lab several times with questions and for reassurance.  I will continue to study 8+ hours over the next week as I review for the final but there is still this itsy bitsy part of me that is afraid I’m not going to get the grade I need in this class for it to transfer.

I know what I said before, but honestly, I still don’t love it and sometimes it still catches me off guard and I start to sweat and forget what I’m doing.

I just hope it works out.

Please, please.

I’m not sure if it bothers me more I might not get the grade that transfers or that I’ve spent all this time away from Luke studying and/or stressing about this.

I’m not stressing about it anymore.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. jc

     /  August 6, 2010

    you will get it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

