Bored

Where is my energy to blog?  Oh where, oh where has it gone to?

I have this craving to watch movies but I don’t want to go to the movie store.

I also want to read a book but four of them just recently came in to the library from my hold list so I picked them up and now I can’t decide which one to read first so they are just sitting on my counter.

Luke is at his Grandma’s today.  What should I do?  I can say for the last 43 minutes I’ve done nothing exciting.

Last night was exciting!  I had my girls over for goat cheese and apple brushetta along with goat cheese pizza.

I am so EXCITED that algebra is behind me.  I hate to go on and on about that but I’m just going to say it one  more time, I AM SO EXCITED AND I JUST CAN’T HIDE IT.

I would totally burn my book but I think I can get money back for it so, hello?  Um, no burning.

I’m going on a movie date with my husband on Thursday…..what should we see?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. What are you reading?

    Reply
  2. You know that this librarian wants to know what four books you just picked up from the ‘brary, lady!

    Blogging energy comes and goes. I always feel like I have too much to write about or that it is. a. major. chore. Thankfully, it doesn’t feel like a chore all that often.

    Have fun doing nothing. Or something. Or anything! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

