Fruitcake

I would really like a coffee cake right now.  Preferably the kind with fruit and cream cheese.  Is that too much to ask?  It sounds so good right now.

I also want this shirt:

And tonight I need to touch up my roots for the wedding this weekend.

I need a nap too.

I am so tired.  I’ve been in bed and asleep before 8:30 almost every night this week.

Oh crap, I have some stuff to do for my online class.  I better hop to it.

I’d rather be hopping towards the mall.

I wonder what we’ll be eating at the wedding.  If you can’t tell, my appetite is back.  I’ll be two months prego on Saturday.  Only four more weeks and it can be official.

I think I’ve decided that if it’s a girl, her middle name will be Anna.  Like Anne.  Which is my middle name.  I have no clue about any other name, boy or girl.  All I can really concentrate on is sending vibes to people I know to bring me a coffee cake with cream cheese and fruit in it.  An apple pie would be good too.

What is up with all the fruit cravings?

Hop.  Hop.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I would like to go shopping, too.

    Reply
  2. itsybitsymama

     /  September 2, 2010

    I can’t remember if I congratulated you–I think I did via Twitter, but in any case, CONGRATS!!!

    Reply
  3. Yes, I’ll jump on that shopping bandwagon, too. (Someone stop me, please!)

    And, goodness, that coffee cake would be good for breakfast right about now.

    Reply
  4. an apple pie???? i never thought i’d hear that from you!!!!!!!! baked fruit???!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

