Bump Watch Baby #2

Here I am at….5 weeks, I think.

When I was around 7 and 8 weeks, I was really sick with  morning sickness and a kidney infection.  I lost 5lbs but since have gained it back.  So in the pictures above and the pictures below, I’m the same weight.  I can definitely see a difference, although I’m not sure it’s quite a bump, and I don’t feel the difference yet in my jeans.

12 weeks:

See my Lukey Boy peeking?  Hehehe.  You don’t see Star is right behind him.  This is how it is almost every time I’m in the bathroom.

Ah, such is life.  This time next year I’ll be peeing with a baby in a bjorn, Luke, and Star in the bathroom.  Probably.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I love Luke peeking!

    Reply
  2. Adorable! You. Luke. The bump. Knowing Star is there. Etc., etc., etc.

    Reply
  3. Sassafrass

     /  October 4, 2010

    Ahhhh! Yay baby bump.

    We have a teeny tiny bathroom and last week I had the cat, 2 dogs, and baby in the bathroom with me while I went pee. I invited my husband but he wasn’t interested. I don’t know why.

    Reply
  4. You are as tiny as me right when I started showing, too! 🙂 You are too cute. I seem to always have a visitor in the bathroom, too. B or our cat.

    Reply
  5. michelle

     /  October 4, 2010

    awww…Privacy, what privacy. I remember those days. Braydon still tries to join me, but I kick him out. That is yelling at him from the toilet to leave the room.

    Cute tiny bump.

    Reply
  6. I’m not allowed to close the door all the way when I pee – the cats will scratch, and scratch, and scratch…..

    You don’t even look pregnant! I look more pregnant than you do and I’m not expecting – you got one of those Heidi Klum bodies!! Lucky!!!

    Reply
  7. You are too cute! And Luke… haha. 🙂 He can’t be left out right?!

    I joke with my husband that if we have more children …. we will have to have a larger bathroom. It cracks me up when it’s both kids, hubs, the dog (100 lb lab) and me all in the bathroom. I love it! It normally happens on Sunday mornings. 🙂 Cracks me up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

