My New Project

In the beginning of the summer, I started the photography blog.  I kept updating it and I shard it here, but something about it was not good in the gut.  Recently, on a walk with my best friend she told me wanted to talk to me about something.  Recently I had posted on FB about how I’m a nerd because I love doing our weekly meal plans.  I scroll the internet for recipes, I write out the grocery list, and then I rewrite it so everything is grouped together in order of the grocery store.

NERD.

I’m also famous for posting recipes on FB.  Because I love to cook and I love to eat and I just love to share that.  Doesn’t that make you want to be friends with me on FB?  NOT.  I’m sure I annoy some people but I don’t care.  Because SOME people actually have sent me private messages with questions about recipes, cooking, and my photos I post!  They are interested too!  They want to know what kind of camera I have, or how I get the pictures like I do.

So then Jennifer had her big idea.

I would start a blog about all that stuff, with different sub-sections.

And I would have to share it.  WITH EVERYONE.

So I did.  I’ve been working on it for a few weeks now, and on November 1st, I’m going public.  But I’m sharing it here first, of course.

This blog will still be here.  There are just somethings that the PUBLIC blog can’t handle.

So here it is.  I’m loving it.

 

 

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. good luck! (AND I do the same thing with my grocery list!)

    Reply
  2. Hurray! Go, girl, go!

    Reply
  3. I am loving it too – great work 🙂

    Reply
  4. I love it!!!

    Reply
  5. Stacey

     /  October 13, 2010

    Thanks to everyone who went over for a visit!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

