Horror scope-I’m afraid

I’m not hugely into horoscopes but I think it can be fun.  Actually I haven’t thought about a horoscope in a long time but for some reason today it crossed my mind and I thought it would be interesting to see if they had horoscopes for kids.

Of course they do!

The first one I found for Luke had me laughing on the first line when it said:

“The Leo Baby is, above all else, loud!”

As I type this Luke is running back and forth yelling. I’m sorry, SHRIEKING is more like it.

Anyway, the next website I found was actually really interesting and it had the horoscopes of the child and the parent and Rob and I were laughing so hard when we read each other’s.

Here is Luke’s full report, he’s a lion and pretty much dead on. I even call him a lion in the morning because for a child who has straight hair it can become very lion like during his sleep, it’s strange.

Next I decided to read the horoscope of Baby G, which could be one of two, right?  I mean, ideally.  Anyway, all along I’ve wondered how different or similar these boys will be and with Luke being so active and LOUD, I sort of envisioned a quieter more laid back version.

So I pull up the Aries sign on the first website which is within the actual due date and probably the more reasonable sign before the next one and the first line reads:

“The Rambo of the play group has arrived!”

*I immediately started praying for a late baby.

It’s all in fun if you want check it out, the website is here.

 

*Obviously I pray for a healthy baby that comes at the RIGHT time.  🙂

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Oh Boy – Brian is an Aries – he is the baby of three siblings.
    His mom always says that if she had him FIRST, she probably wouldn’t have had more children – he climbed everything, attempted to blow up everything, and if it was flammable, he would set it up in flames.

    He has finally calmed down though……at 31…..

    I’ll pray for a late baby for you as well :)*

    * And healthy of course!

    Reply
  2. Hahaha! Sometimes we get more than we wish for right?! :)…. Rambo! Ha.

    Reply
  3. Sassafrass

     /  December 8, 2010

    OE is an Aries and he’s pretty laid back but he’s also 4 days away from being a Taurus so maybe that’s why.

    And of course you pray for a healthy baby. That’s a given =)

    Reply
  4. Rambo baby! hahahahaha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

