Cook it Up

I posted a few of these on my other blog too, but I’m going to post them here as well, because I’m just excited about some of these new recipes I’ve been finding lately.  I’m not sure I’ll be ready to cook so much right after the baby comes but I am looking forward to trying these out over the summer.  Let me know what you think or if it’s making you drool too!  I think it’s because I get so full so fast now that I’m not really enjoying eating much, I’m so ready evict my roommate here….

Anyway, put your bibs on:

Salmon with Bourbon Glaze:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creamy Avocado & White Bean Wrap

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coconut Chicken Salad with Warm Honey Mustard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shells with Roasted Cauliflower

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And I would like each of these either with an ice cold glass of white wine or an ice cold beer.

Thank you and you’re welcome.

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Eeee! Make those shells STAT! So good. Also, I want that wrap right this second.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

