Be Right Back

So much to write about, so little time.  Mostly everything is going well. For like one minute, and then who knows what’s happening the next….that’s probably normal right now.  Luke asks WHY all day long and it snowed today so that is not helpful in my quest to get my child (Luke) outside to burn some energy.  Also?  I am really hungry.  And so is Gavin.  Since I still have some papers to write for school, I guess the blog must wait.  I will be back as soon as these papers are written.

I’ll leave you with this:

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. The boys together! That first picture is amazingly sweet. And the second picture of just Baby G is so cute!

    Reply
  2. Such cute boys. God bless them!

    Reply
  3. Take your time! We won’t even ask why. Well, maybe just once or twice. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

