I can’t help myself…

So instead of napping on Friday when both boys were napping, I decided to take some pictures of Gavin.  I couldn’t help it, and I really wanted to get some pictures of him sleeping but he woke up.  Oh well.  Couldn’t you just munch on those chubby arms all the live long day?  YUM!

I like this picture of G, but then I felt like maybe I had seen this picture before…..

Turns out?  I had!  This is Luke…he is about 2 months old in this picture.  Brothers?  I think so!

After I got full on chubby baby arms, I decided I was still hungry and I nibbled on these baby toes.

After a few more photos Gavin was clearly over it and basically gave me the baby equivalent of  “talk to the hand” and was all, “I’m done, Mom.”

Ha.  Get used to it my son, GET. USED. TO. IT.  🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I don’t even have the words to describe all that cuteness!!!

    Reply
  2. "Cookie"

     /  May 2, 2011

    How freakin cute!! Oh my word! Can I have another yet?! 🙂 HA

    Reply
  3. michelle

     /  May 2, 2011

    Talented! Love them.

    Reply
  4. A

     /  May 3, 2011

    GORGEOUS pictures, girlie, of an equally gorgeous guy. Love them!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

