November Seventh

How’s the time change going for you?

Last night and this morning wasn’t too bad and it actually feels like I’m getting more done.  I had a lot done this morning already at 7:50.  But yesterday and today feels like it’s dragging for sure.

Back to the photo challenge!

So the fifth day was “From a high angle”.  Eh, I sort of flaked a bit.  I had a good idea but then I got busy and then it was too dark to do it inside so here’s what I did.

I sat on the trunk of our car to take it.  CREATIVE! But look at that precious subject.

And then yesterday was a low angle day.

I promise not all the pictures will be of my kids!

Today is fruit!

I’m off to make a banana look good.

Exclamation!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

