November Eighth

Seven months goes by fast.  The Gave Man is seven months today.  Seems like it makes sense that today when I went in to get him from nap he was standing up in his crib.  He’s yet to give me a, “Momomomom”.  I can’t wait to hear it.

My Monday was very eventful.  There were cops and real CSI action.  Seems someone stole all the copper pipes out of my old house.

Hahahaha!  I’m not really surprised because could it get any worse?  It’s really  hard to clean the most disgusting place ever without water!  So the police were called and they came and they didn’t conquer because apparently life isn’t like TV and they couldn’t lift any prints.  I was still able to get all the trash out of the house and only dry heaved a few times.  I can’t wait to be done with that house.

The interesting thing is that I remained extremely calm and I’m surprised at how calm I was but I was so bothered by this last week that I finally just told myself to GET OVER IT.  I can only control so many things.  The thief just put the cherry on top of my poop sundae and well….thankyouverymuch THIEF!  Now where is my big spoon?

So fruit.  I chose the banana because I always have them however, if they look like this and I offer one to Luke he says, “I no like dirty nanna’s!”

A bad habit:

This is heaven in a red cup.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Michelle S.

     /  November 8, 2011

    OMG. Horrible.I’m sorry to hear that. Definitely a poop sundae.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

