Oh Pooh

I think it started with this photo when I first noticed it.

I took this picture for a text to my brother, I think, who wanted to see a picture of the new couch. And there he is in the middle of the room, Pooh, photo bombing.

I find humor in the fact that Pooh just shows up in the most random places in the house and that I notice him. Like this time, I was up late while everyone else was asleep. I thought I was alone with my box of Cheez-It’s, but I was not. I look over and there he is.

I have to give him credit, he’s a good sport patient. Pooh is always the patient, never anyone else. I never hear him complain.

Again.

And again. Actually, he might possible be really injured in this one, that band-aid looks serious.

Chronic photo bomber strikes again.

Then a few weeks later, I headed downstairs sans kids to set up shop to study in silence and after I get all settle in I look over and he’s sitting there again. Moral support.

Or he seems lonely in this one like he had been left downstairs too long.

Here he is with the rest of the “gang”. This was at a camp fire.

Not only does he like to camp, but he’s also into sports. I think this is the official team photo.

Unfortunately though, while Pooh is a good sport and all that, I think he might have a bit of a party animal side to him.

And he’s not very good at hide and seek.

Quite possibly there’s a good chance he was looking for a quiet place to relax. I don’t blame him for that. Not one bit.

BatPooh. Enough said.

So here’s the thing, when I notice Pooh, I take his picture. He likes it.

Oh, and then I found this in my picture file and well, I couldn’t resist.

Go ahead, suggestion a caption for this one!

(aw, and there’s Star)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. That’s cute! πŸ™‚ Pooh the photo bomber. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Michelle S.

     /  May 17, 2012

    Pooh is everywhere! The good kind.

    Reply
  3. I love the team photo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

