Style All Over: You Care What We Wear

I have been asked to be part of a fashion blog.

I KNOW.

Me? I don’t know, but it sounded fun and I’ve already connected with a few of the girls who are in it too, and I love it. I just love the internet.

There’s a 12 of us (I think) that are doing it and we rotate posting outfits and fashion ideas. It’s cool to see what everyone is wearing and it gives us all ideas! Today was my second post so go on over and check it out.

Style All Over

This blog idea came from R who writes (or used to) over at And You Know What Else (I was going to link her but it looks like she’s already closed up shop, sad face)

And you know what else? She’s done a great job getting it together and coming up with a blog name. It’s fun! I’m excited to be a part of it.

Go check it out now!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Love your outfits!

    Reply
  2. Becky

     /  August 22, 2012

    Yay!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

