Forward

Another quote to add to my million I already love.

“I didn’t realize how my mum loved me until I was a mum. It’s a kinda love that only goes one way. Forward. Only realize that when you had your own. And it’s too late to change your mind. I know what they mean now when they say love hurts. Can’t have one without the other. Not ever. Yet we keep on doing it again and again. I wonder why?”

-Call The Midwife

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

