My message about panties

After my blue day yesterday and some serious shoulder pain since last Thursday, I decided I needed a massage today. Rob had asked me what was wrong yesterday and I told him. I followed up with how my shoulder wasn’t feeling much better.

“Maybe I need a massage.”

Rob said, “That’s probably a good idea.”

That’s all I needed to hear. I called this morning and was surprised they had an opening at 4:15.

Woot! Until I was about to leave and I realized I was uh….sans undies.

I tried to do the math in my head but there was no way I could make it to a store to purchase undies before I had to be there

“Oh well! I’m sure they have worse situations all the time. It’s like a Dr. visit!” This was me convincing myself.

So I’m in the room and Dave (Great! It’s a guy! Thank you, Universe!) tells me to undress but to leave on my lower undergarments.

Hahaha, oh Dave. You think you’re dealing with a normal person.

So I just get all butt naked and get under the sheet. The whole time I’m thinking, do I say something? I mean, what if he realizes I’m sans undies and thinks I’m a creepy cougar? OR he may not notice at all so if I say something then I’m creepy anyway?

Surprisingly, this is not my first time being in a panty pickle.

So you know what I did? I told him. And it was awkward & I giggled like a 12 year old. I may have said, “I don’t want you to think I’m a weirdo but….”

Oh dear Lord.

The best part was when I walked out to meet him in the lobby I interrupted him talking to the front desk girl and she’s saying, “Yeah, I just don’t get that!”

I’m pretty sure what I missed was, “Had another one with no underwear today and she announced it.”

And to think I was worried about tweeting message instead of massage.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Michelle S

     /  July 19, 2013

    oh girl, you have to start wearing undies 🙂 no, not your first time.

    Reply
  2. Michelle S

     /  July 19, 2013

    BTW, this was a good laugh for my afternoon break.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

