Big

I’ve been thinking lately how easily it is for me to remember Luke as a baby. Every feeding. Late nights pumping. Morning snuggles. The first things we did together as mommy and baby. It’s all there in my mind and I can go back there in a heartbeat.

I don’t remember Gavin’s newborn days like I do Luke’s. It’s not as vivid. But the interesting thing is that I don’t remember Luke being three. Gavin is three. I love three. I try to remember Luke being three and I can’t.

I know I experienced both of these things. I know I was there and I was present but….I don’t know, but what?

They are both awesome. I know that.

2015/01/img_2566.jpg

2015/01/img_2522.jpg

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

