Questions 

I could not resist asking Rob these questions, mostly because I knew he would be annoyed. 

What is something I always say to you? 

These kids are driving me crazy. (Nice)
What makes me happy? A clean house. 
What makes me sad? Mothers Day 
What was I like as a child? Quiet 
How old am I? 39
How tall am I? 5’6
What’s my favorite thing to do? Quiet time in your spot 
What do I do when you are not around? Everything 
If I become famous, what will it be for? 

Writing 
What am I good at? Your job. 
What am I not good at? Driving 
What makes you proud of me? Going for your masters degree. 
What is my favorite food? Angel hair pasta. (Um no-sandwiches)
What do we do when we are together? Talk 
How are you and I the same? We agree on more than we disagree 
Where is my favorite place to eat? Olive Garden. ( um no- bistro bell vista)
How old was I when I met you? 15
When is my birthday? January 15. Haha. He’s being funny. It’s January 14. 
If I could go anywhere, where would it be? He said Ireland. True -but also Maine. 

Do you think you could live with me forever? Absolutely. 
How do I annoy you? This quiz. 
What is your favorite thing about me? Your tenacity. 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Email me!

    togethertheycome at yahoo dot com
  • History

